skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 6
L
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Wed Apr 14
L
23346 State Route 37 Marysville Ohio 43040 - Back Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
8715 Big Bear Avenue, Powell, OH, USA - Scioto Ridge Elementary
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
2300 Collins Drive, Worthington, OH, USA - Field #3 - Perry Park
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
KY Rampage Red - Frohlich
Summer Sizzler Tournament - RiverShore Park Field #3
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
GTM Braves
Summer Sizzler Tournament - RiverShore Park Field #3
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
@ NKY Titans
Crawford Woods, Hancock Avenue, Hamilton, OH 45011, USA - Prospect Fields #4
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
@ KY Rampage Red - Frohlich
Crawford Woods, Hancock Avenue, Hamilton, OH, USA - Prospect Fields #4
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Lou Berliner Sports Park, Greenlawn Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Field TBD
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Thompson Park, Woodbridge Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
UCJRD Sports Complex, 1600 County Home Road, Marysville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 29
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #19
FINAL
Sat May 29
T
Manchester A's
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #19
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
JABC Tin Caps 10U
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Sun May 30
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Big Walnut Eagles
2230 State Route 430, Mansfield, OH, USA - Madison Sports Complex, Ballett Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Marion Merchants
2230 State Route 430, Mansfield, OH, USA - Madison Sports Complex, Ballet Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
Big Walnut Eagles
2230 State Route 430, Mansfield, OH, USA - Madison Sports Complex, Field TBD
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
Wooster Golden Gloves
2230 State Route 430, Mansfield, OH, USA - Madison Sports Complex, Ballett Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
Dublin Coffman High School, Coffman Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
L
Pastime Park, North Chillicothe Street, Plain City, OH, USA - Kaiser Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
Darree Fields, Cosgray Road, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #11
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
T
Big Walnut Red
270 John Reese Parkway, Pataskala, OH, USA - Foundation Park Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
L
270 John Reese Parkway, Pataskala, OH, USA - Foundation Park Field #1
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
270 John Reese Parkway, Pataskala, OH, USA - Field TBD
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
Licking County Battle For The Belt - Semi-Final Game
FINAL